Blog

Long Beach Summer – Municipal Band Concerts 2016

Live Outdoor Band Concerts in Long Beach, Summer 2016

temp-post-image

Tuesday, July 5 Whaley Park
Tuesday, July 12 Bluff Park
Tuesday, July 19 Bluff Park
Tuesday, July 26 Bluff Park
Tuesday, August 2 Drake Park

Wednesday, July 6 Los Cerritos Park
Wednesday, July 13 Los Cerritos Park
Wednesday, July 20 Los Cerritos Park
Wednesday, July 27 Los Cerritos Park
Wednesday, August 3 Los Cerritos Park

Thursday, July 7 Marine Stadium
Thursday, July 14 Marine Stadium
Thursday, July 21 Marine Stadium
Thursday, July 28 Marine Stadium
Thursday, August 4 Marine Stadium

Friday, July 8 El Dorado Park West
Friday, July 15 El Dorado Park West
Friday, July 22 El Dorado Park West
Friday, July 29 El Dorado Park West
Friday, August 5 El Dorado Park West

CONTACT US